Home » Leadership » PSI Announces Officer Nominations

PSI Announces Officer Nominations

PSI Nominates New Officers

PSI Leadership

The PSI Chapter has nominated the following slate of officers for the 2020–2022 term:

President: Linda Leone, WestRock (Dunkirk, N.Y.)

Vice President: Shawn State, Pratt Industries (Conyers, Ga.)

Secretary/Treasurer: Tamara Mayberry, Pioneer Industries International (Itasca, Ill.)

PSI’s Nominating Committee, as required by the PSI bylaws, met Nov. 11, 2019, via conference call and put forward the above officer nominations to the PSI Board of Directors. The PSI Board of Directors unanimously approved the proposed slate during its Nov. 15 conference call.

The PSI Chapter’s election meeting is scheduled for Feb. 20, 2020. At the meeting, additional nominations can be made from the floor. The election meeting will be held in conjunction with ISRI’s Winter Board of Directors meeting at the Music City Center, 201 5th Ave. S., Nashville, TN 37203 (3 p.m., Room 206).


According to ISRI bylaws, the winner of each office will be the individual who receives the majority of votes cast by active PSI Chapter members present at the election meeting (one company, one vote). All active and eligible PSI Chapter members are allowed to attend the election meeting and vote. The newly elected officers will start their terms of office immediately after ISRI’s annual convention and exposition, scheduled for April 27–30, 2020, in Las Vegas.

For more information, contact PSI Chapter President Leonard Zeid at leonard.zeid@midlanddavis.com

Comments are closed.